Template | Ev. Jugendhilfe Iserlohn Hagen
Ev. Jugendhilfe Iserlohn Hagen
Ev. Jugendhilfe Iserlohn Hagen
Diakonie Mark-Ruhr
Inobhutnahme MK 0171 / 501 55 35
Inobhutnahme Witten 01520 / 843 80 79

Klaus Bärenfänger

Bereichsleitung / Qualitätsmanagement

Leopoldstraße 52
58089 Hagen

Telefon: 0 23 31 / 33 00 481
Telefax: 0 23 31 / 33 00 490

E-Mail: baerenfaenger@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de

 


 

Uwe Becker

Bereichsleitung

Frankfurter Straße 30
58089 Hagen

Telefon: 0 23 31 / 92 28 818
Telefax: 0 23 31 / 92 28 840

E-Mail: uwe.becker@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de

 


 

Ralf Bouerdieck-Thiem

Bereichsleitung

Egge 65
58453 Witten

Mobil: 0173 26 34 168
 

E-Mail: bouerdieck-thiem@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de

 


 

Bettina Brunswicker

Bereichsleitung

Pastorenweg 6
58644 Iserlohn

Telefon: 0 23 71 / 80 83 20
Telefax: 0 23 71 / 2 60 66

E-Mail: brunswicker@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de

 


 

Susanne Mathiak-Alfringhaus

Bereichsleitung

Pastorenweg 6
58644 Iserlohn

Telefon: 0 23 71 / 80 83 24
Telefax: 0 23 71 / 2 60 66

E-Mail: mathiak-alfringhaus@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de

 


 

Frank Müller

Bereichsleitung

Pastorenweg 6
58644 Iserlohn

Telefon: 0 23 71 / 80 83 10
Telefax: 0 23 71 / 2 60 66

E-Mail: mueller@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de

 


 

Florian Otting

Bereichsleitung

Leopoldstraße 52
58089 Hagen

Telefon: 0 23 31 / 33 00 482
Telefax: 0 23 31 / 33 00 490

E-Mail:  otting@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de

 


 

Kay Schipp

Bereichsleitung

Leopoldstraße 52
58089 Hagen

Telefon: 0 23 31 / 33 00 485
Telefax: 0 23 31 / 33 00 490

E-Mail: schipp@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de