Ev. Jugendhilfe Iserlohn Hagen
Ev. Jugendhilfe Iserlohn Hagen
Inobhutnahme MK 0171 / 501 55 35

WPF - Erziehungsberater*innen Witten


Thomas Fromme
 

Egge 65
58453 Witten

Telefon: 02302/5897512
Telefax: 02302/5897529

E-Mail: fromme@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de

 




Sabine Lehmann
 

Egge 65
58453 Witten

Telefon: 0 23 02/58 97 514 oder 01 60/99 10 07 70
Telefax: 0 23 02/58 97 529

E-Mail: lehmann@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de

 



Kristin Baumgardt
 

Egge 65
58453 Witten

Telefon: 0 23 02/58 97 515 oder 01 70/72 09 445
Telefax: 0 23 02/58 97 529

E-Mail: baumgardt@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de

 



Petra Patschkowski
 

Egge 65
58453 Witten

Telefon: 0 23 02/58 97 513 oder 01 52/23 12 96 45
Telefax: 0 23 02/58 97 529

E-Mail: patschkowski@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de

 



Ruth Nelißen
 

Egge 65
58453 Witten

Telefon: 0 23 02/58 97 511 oder 01 52/03 42 54 29
Telefax: 0 23 02/58 97 529

E-Mail: nelissen@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de
 



Birgit Weber
 

Egge 65
58453 Witten

Telefon: 0 23 02/58 97 512 oder 01 52/07 00 19 02
Telefax: 0 23 02/58 97 529

E-Mail: weber@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de
 



Kim Simonis
 

Egge 65
58453 Witten

Telefon: 01 73/37 92 817
Telefax: 0 23 02/58 97 529

E-Mail: simonis@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de
 



Saskia Sasonow
 

Egge 65
58453 Witten

Telefon: 02302 81 07 9
Telefax: 02302 88 85 38
Mobil: 0173 79 50 597

E-Mail: sasonow@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de

 



Marina Steinsiek
 

Egge 65
58453 Witten

Telefon: 02302  89 00 28
Telefax: 02302  89 01 22
Mobil: 0151 14075226

E-Mail: steinsiek@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de

 



Lena Johansmeier
 

Egge 65
58453 Witten

Telefon: 02302 89 00 26
Telefax: 02302 89 01 22
Mobil: 0173 37 92 817

E-Mail: johansmeier@remove-this.jugendhilfe-iserlohn-hagen.de